All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) / Score Media
 Wed, Aug 13  SOC Memphis (Exh.)  at Memphis, TN 1 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Aug 16  SOC Alabama (Exh.)  at Tuscaloosa, AL 0 - 2 (L) stats
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC Iowa State  Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC Cincinnati  Starkville  11:30 a.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Thu, Aug 28  SOC Furman  at Greenville, SC  6:00 p.m.
notes
 Fri, Aug 29  VB Bakersfield
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  1:30 p.m.
notes
 Fri, Aug 29  VB Sam Houston State
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  6:30 p.m.
notes
 Sat, Aug 30  XC Memphis Twilight  at Memphis, TN  All Day
 Sat, Aug 30  VB Texas-Pan American
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  11:30 a.m.
notes
 Sat, Aug 30  VB Louisiana-Monroe
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  4:30 p.m.
notes
 Sat, Aug 30  FB Southern Miss  Starkville  6:30 p.m. SECN  

notes Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC Southern Miss  Starkville  6:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB Southeast Missouri State
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, IN  4:00 p.m.
notes
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC Arkansas State  at Jonesboro, AR  5:00 p.m.
notes
 Sat, Sep 6  VB Miami [OH]
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, IN  9:00 a.m.
notes
 Sat, Sep 6  FB UAB  Starkville  1:00 p.m. FSN  

notes Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB Indiana
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, IN  6:00 p.m.
notes
 Mon, Sep 8  MG Sam Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, MS (Hattiesburg CC)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  MG Sam Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, MS (Hattiesburg CC)  All Day
 Thu, Sep 11  VB South Alabama
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB Memphis
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC South Alabama  Starkville  7:00 p.m.
notes Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  XC Vanderbilt Classic  at Nashville, TN  All Day
 Sat, Sep 13  FB South Alabama  at Mobile, AL  3:00 p.m. ESPNews  

notes
 Sat, Sep 13  VB Nicholls State
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  3:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB Northwestern State
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WG Cougar Classic  at Charleston, SC (Yeamans Hall Club)  All Day
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC Louisiana Tech  Starkville  1:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15  MG Memphis Intercollegiate  at Cordova, TN (Colonial CC)  All Day
 Mon, Sep 15  WG Cougar Classic  at Charleston, SC (Yeamans Hall Club)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 16  MG Memphis Intercollegiate  at Cordova, TN (Colonial CC)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 16  WG Cougar Classic  at Charleston, SC (Yeamans Hall Club)  All Day
 Thu, Sep 18  VB North Dakota
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WG Mason Rudolph Championship  at Franklin, TN (Legends Club)  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  VB Mississippi Valley State
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  3:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC Ole Miss *  Starkville  5:00 p.m. SECN  

notes Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB SIU-Edwardsville
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WG Mason Rudolph Championship  at Franklin, TN (Legends Club)  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20  FB LSU *  at Baton Rouge, LA  TBA
notes
 Sat, Sep 20  VB Pacific
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WG Mason Rudolph Championship  at Franklin, TN (Legends Club)  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  VB Missouri *  at Columbia, MO  6:30 p.m. SECN+  

notes
 Fri, Sep 26  SOC Kentucky *  at Lexington, KY  6:30 p.m. SECN+  

notes
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC Tennessee *  at Knoxville, TN  12:00 p.m. SECN+  

notes
 Sun, Sep 28  VB Arkansas *  at Fayetteville, AR  1:30 p.m. SECN+  

notes
 Mon, Sep 29  MG Graeme McDowell/Shoal Creek Invitational  at Birmingham, AL (Shoal Creek CC)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 30  MG Graeme McDowell/Shoal Creek Invitational  at Birmingham, AL (Shoal Creek CC)  All Day

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | FULL SEASON VIEW
Advertisement