All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) / Score Media
 Wed, Aug 13  SOC Memphis (Exh.)  at Memphis, TN  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  SOC Alabama (Exh.)  at Tuscaloosa, AL  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC Iowa State  Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC Cincinnati  Starkville  11:30 a.m. SECN+  
 Thu, Aug 28  SOC Furman  at Greenville, SC  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB Cal State Bakersfield
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB Sam Houston State
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB Texas-Pan American
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB Louisiana-Monroe
Sam Houston Invitational
 at Huntsville, TX  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB Southern Miss  Starkville  6:30 p.m. SECN  
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC Southern Miss  Starkville  6:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Fri, Sep 5  VB Southeast Missouri State
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, IN  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC Arkansas State  at Jonesboro, AR  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB Miami [OH]
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, IN  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB UAB  Starkville  1:00 p.m. FSN  
 Sat, Sep 6  VB Indiana
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, IN  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8  MG Sam Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, MS (Hattiesburg CC)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  MG Sam Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, MS (Hattiesburg CC)  All Day
 Thu, Sep 11  VB South Alabama
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Fri, Sep 12  VB Memphis
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC South Alabama  Starkville  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB South Alabama  at Mobile, AL  3:00 p.m. ESPNews  
 Sat, Sep 13  VB Nicholls State
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  3:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Sat, Sep 13  VB Northwestern State
Maroon Classic
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Sun, Sep 14  WG Cougar Classic  at Charleston, SC (Yeamans Hall Club)  All Day
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC Louisiana Tech  Starkville  1:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Mon, Sep 15  MG Memphis Intercollegiate  at Cordova, TN (Colonial CC)  All Day
 Mon, Sep 15  WG Cougar Classic  at Charleston, SC (Yeamans Hall Club)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 16  MG Memphis Intercollegiate  at Cordova, TN (Colonial CC)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 16  WG Cougar Classic  at Charleston, SC (Yeamans Hall Club)  All Day
 Thu, Sep 18  VB North Dakota
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Fri, Sep 19  WG Mason Rudolph Championship  at Franklin, TN (Legends Club)  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  VB Mississippi Valley State
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  3:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC Ole Miss *  Starkville  5:00 p.m. SECN  
 Fri, Sep 19  VB SIU-Edwardsville
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Sat, Sep 20  WG Mason Rudolph Championship  at Franklin, TN (Legends Club)  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20  FB LSU *  at Baton Rouge, LA  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  VB Pacific
Bulldog Invitational
 Starkville  7:00 p.m. SECN+  
 Sun, Sep 21  WG Mason Rudolph Championship  at Franklin, TN (Legends Club)  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  VB Missouri *  at Columbia, MO  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SOC Kentucky *  at Lexington, KY  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC Tennessee *  at Knoxville, TN  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB Arkansas *  at Fayetteville, AR  1:30 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29  MG Graeme McDowell/Shoal Creek Invitational  at Birmingham, AL (Shoal Creek CC)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 30  MG Graeme McDowell/Shoal Creek Invitational  at Birmingham, AL (Shoal Creek CC)  All Day

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | FULL SEASON VIEW
Advertisement