Share on Fancred
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Mississippi State Sports Medicine

P.O. Box 5327
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-2165
662-325-5145 (fax)



Interested in becoming an MSU Student Athletic Trainer?
• Student Athletic Trainer Information Contact - Ryan Dotson (rdotson@athletics.msstate.edu)
Student Athletic Trainer Program Overview & Application (PDF)

Interested in becoming an MSU Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer?

• Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Information Contact - Kayleigh Zavadil (kzavadil@athletics.msstate.edu)


Mississippi State Sports Medicine Staff

2015-16 MSU SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF

Full-Time Staff

Mary McLendon, MESS, ATC/L
Director of Sports Medicine
Women's Basketball
(662) 325-0657
mmclendon@athletics.msstate.edu

Dan Jacobi, MA, ATC
Head Football Athletic Trainer
Football
(662) 325-2869
djacobi@athletics.msstate.edu

Thomas Callans, MAE, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football
(662) 325-1548
tcallans@athletics.msstate.edu

Ryan Dotson, M. Ed., ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball, Men's Golf
(662) 325-2869
rdotson@athletics.msstate.edu

Julie Martin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Volleyball
(662) 325-5403
jmartin@athletics.msstate.edu

Matt Rabalais, MHRC, ATC, CES, FMS
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Soccer
(662) 325-3215
mrabalais@athletics.msstate.edu

Kevin Siesel, MA, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football
(662) 325-1954
ksiesel@athletics.msstate.edu

Brittany Winter, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track & Field
(662) 325-0648
bwinter@athletics.msstate.edu

Jason Wire, MA, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Baseball
(662) 325-8237
jwire@athletics.msstate.edu

Kayleigh Zavadil, MA, ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Softball
(662) 325-2442
kzavadil@athletics.msstate.edu

Joe Gray, PT, ATC
Physical Therapist
Rehabilitation
(662) 325-7543
bjg4@msstate.edu

Kelly White, MS, RD, CSSD, LD
Dietitian
(662) 325-2165
kjm51@msstate.edu

Tammy Yeatman
Accounting Assistant/Insurance
(662) 325-2165
ty@athletics.msstate.edu

Graduate Assistant Staff

Ashley Cox
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Tennis
abc548@msstate.edu

Matt Crahan
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track & Field
mjc572@msstate.edu

Morgan Johnson
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Volleyball
mej279@msstate.edu

Dillon Kapp
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football
dsk112@msstate.edu

Kirsten Kelly
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Tennis
krk231@msstate.edu

Caitlyn Kirkpatrick
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track & Field
cmk400@msstate.edu

Josh Walker
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Baseball
jgw144@msstate.edu

Team Physicians

MSU Team Physicians (l to r): Clifton Story, MD; Michael Mabry, MD; Robert Collins, MD; Philip Pearson, DO

MSU Team Orthopaedists (l to r): Chris Galjour, MD; Ryan Aaron, MD; Kenny Edwards, MD; Chad Altmyer, MD; Russell Linton, MD; Scott Jones, MD; Charles Rhea, MD

Consulting Team Neurosurgeon
Allen Sills, MD


2015 Football Gameday
Maroon Friday - William Wells Tire
Maroon Friday - Firehouse Subs
Maroon Friday - Shipley's
Maroon Friday - Stromboli's
Maroon Friday - Northeast Mississippi Exterminating
Maroon Friday - Deep South Pout
Penn's Maroon Friday
Copy Cow
Hungry Howies
Aspen Bay
Jimmy Johns Maroon Friday
MAROON FRIDAY SPONSORS
MSU Athletics
Best Western
Dawg House
Farm Bureau
CSpire
Chevron
Gray Daniels
MDOT
Ford
MSU Athletics
Prime Sport Travel Packages
Vivid Seats