Share on Fancred
Print RSS
Mississippi State Sports Medicine

P.O. Box 5327
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-2165
662-325-5145 (fax)



Interested in becoming an MSU Student Athletic Trainer?
• Student Athletic Trainer Information Contact - Ryan Dotson (rdotson@athletics.msstate.edu)
Student Athletic Trainer Program Overview & Application (PDF)

Interested in becoming an MSU Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer?

• Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Information Contact - Kayleigh Zavadil (kzavadil@athletics.msstate.edu)


Mississippi State Sports Medicine Staff

2015-16 MSU SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF

Full-Time Staff

Mary McLendon, MESS, ATC/L
Director of Sports Medicine
Women's Basketball
(662) 325-0657
mmclendon@athletics.msstate.edu

Dan Jacobi, MA, ATC
Head Football Athletic Trainer
Football
(662) 325-2869
djacobi@athletics.msstate.edu

Thomas Callans, MAE, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football
(662) 325-1548
tcallans@athletics.msstate.edu

Ryan Dotson, M. Ed., ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball, Men's Golf
(662) 325-4108
rdotson@athletics.msstate.edu

Julie Martin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Volleyball
(662) 325-5403
jmartin@athletics.msstate.edu

Matt Rabalais, MHRC, ATC, CES, FMS
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Soccer
(662) 325-3215
mrabalais@athletics.msstate.edu

Brittany Winter, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track & Field
(662) 325-0648
bwinter@athletics.msstate.edu

Jason Wire, MA, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Baseball
(662) 325-8237
jwire@athletics.msstate.edu

Kayleigh Zavadil, MA, ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Softball
(662) 325-2442
kzavadil@athletics.msstate.edu

Joe Gray, PT, ATC
Physical Therapist
Rehabilitation
(662) 325-7543
bjg4@msstate.edu

Kelly White, MS, RD, CSSD, LD
Dietitian
(662) 325-2165
kjm51@msstate.edu

Tammy Yeatman
Accounting Assistant/Insurance
(662) 325-2165
ty@athletics.msstate.edu

Graduate Assistant Staff

Ashley Cox
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Tennis
abc548@msstate.edu

Matt Crahan
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track & Field
mjc572@msstate.edu

Dillon Kapp
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football
dsk112@msstate.edu

Caitlyn Kirkpatrick
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track & Field
cmk400@msstate.edu

Scott Ostrander ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Tennis
smo155@msstate.edu

Josh Walker
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Baseball
jgw144@msstate.edu

Team Physicians

MSU Team Physicians (l to r): Clifton Story, MD; Michael Mabry, MD; Robert Collins, MD; Philip Pearson, DO

MSU Team Orthopaedists (l to r): Chris Galjour, MD; Ryan Aaron, MD; Kenny Edwards, MD; Chad Altmyer, MD; Russell Linton, MD; Scott Jones, MD; Charles Rhea, MD

Consulting Team Neurosurgeon
Allen Sills, MD


Uploaded Ad
Maroon Friday - William Wells Tire
Maroon Friday - Firehouse Subs
Maroon Friday - Stromboli's
Maroon Friday - Northeast Mississippi Exterminating
Jimmy Johns Maroon Friday
Maroon Friday - Brian Michael's
Copy Cow
Hungry Howies
Aspen Bay
Maroon Friday - Deep South Pout
Penn's Maroon Friday
MAROON FRIDAY SPONSORS
MSU Athletics
Best Western
Farm Bureau
Ford
Gray Daniels
MDOT
Chevron
CSpire
Nissan
MSU Athletics
Prime Sport Travel Packages
Vivid Seats