Uploaded Ad
Softball Schedule
Softball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Send this article to a friend
RSS
Shop
Schedule
Overall: 33 - 14 SEC: 5 - 10

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) - Results On the Air Media
  Fri, Feb 07 Mississippi Valley State
Bulldog Kickoff Classic
Starkville
W,  8 - 0[5]
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Fri, Feb 07 Northern Kentucky
Bulldog Kickoff Classic
Starkville
W,  12 - 1[5]
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Feb 08 Northern Kentucky
Bulldog Kickoff Classic
Starkville
W,  6 - 1
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Feb 08 Jacksonville State
Bulldog Kickoff Classic
Starkville
W,  9 - 1[6]
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sun, Feb 09 Jacksonville State
Bulldog Kickoff Classic
Starkville
W,  8 - 0[5]
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Tue, Feb 11 Southeastern Louisiana Starkville
Postponed
 
  Thu, Feb 13 Florida Atlantic (DH-1)
Florida Atlantic Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Boca Raton, FL
W,  2 - 1
  Statistics
  Thu, Feb 13 Florida Atlantic (DH-2)
Florida Atlantic Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Boca Raton, FL
W,  5 - 0
  Statistics
  Fri, Feb 14 LIU Brooklyn
Florida Atlantic Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Boca Raton, FL
W,  5 - 1
  Statistics
  Fri, Feb 14 Maryland
Florida Atlantic Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Boca Raton, FL
W,  3 - 1
  Statistics
  Sat, Feb 15 LIU Brooklyn
Florida Atlantic Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Boca Raton, FL
W,  1 - 0[11]
  Statistics
  Wed, Feb 19 Central Arkansas Starkville
W,  6 - 0
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Fri, Feb 21 Iowa Starkville
W,  2 - 0
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Feb 22 Iowa Starkville
W,  5 - 0
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sun, Feb 23 Iowa Starkville
W,  9 - 1[5]
  Play Video Clip Statistics
  Fri, Feb 28 UTSA
Mississippi Gulf Coast Softball Classic
Gulfport, MS
W,  6 - 0
  Statistics
  Fri, Feb 28 Baylor
Mississippi Gulf Coast Softball Classic
Gulfport, MS
L,  0 - 1[8]
  Statistics
  Sat, Mar 01 Memphis
Mississippi Gulf Coast Softball Classic
Gulfport, MS
W,  3 - 2
  Statistics
  Sat, Mar 01 Nicholls State
Mississippi Gulf Coast Softball Classic
Gulfport, MS
W,  7 - 0
  Statistics
  Sun, Mar 02 Ohio
Mississippi Gulf Coast Softball Classic
Gulfport, MS
W,  2 - 1
  Statistics
  Sun, Mar 02 Texas State
Mississippi Gulf Coast Softball Classic
Gulfport, MS
W,  2 - 1
  Statistics
  Tue, Mar 04 UAB Starkville
L,  3 - 5
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Fri, Mar 07 Kentucky * Starkville
L,  0 - 4
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Mar 08 Kentucky * Starkville
W,  2 - 1
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sun, Mar 09 Kentucky * Starkville
L,  0 - 5
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Tue, Mar 11 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, GA
L,  1 - 2[8]
  Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Wed, Mar 12 Georgia State Atlanta, GA
W,  16 - 9
  Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Fri, Mar 14 Georgia * Athens, GA
L,  0 - 1
  Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Mar 15 Georgia (DH-1) * Athens, GA
L,  2 - 11[5]
  Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Mar 15 Georgia (DH-2) * Athens, GA
L,  1 - 9[5]
  Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Tue, Mar 18 Memphis Memphis, TN
W,  2 - 1
  Statistics
  Fri, Mar 21 Auburn * Auburn, AL
L,  3 - 11[6]
  Statistics
  Sat, Mar 22 Auburn * Auburn, AL
L,  2 - 5
  Statistics
  Sun, Mar 23 Auburn * Auburn, AL
W,  5 - 2
  Statistics
  Tue, Mar 25 Southeastern Louisiana Starkville
W,  2 - 1
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Wed, Mar 26 Samford Starkville
W,  9 - 1[6]
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Mar 29 Marshall (DH-1) Starkville
W,  4 - 0
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Mar 29 Marshall (DH-2) Starkville
W,  2 - 0
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sun, Mar 30 Marshall Starkville
W,  9 - 1[5]
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Tue, Apr 01 Mississippi Valley State Itta Bena, MS
W,  13 - 0[5]
  Statistics
  Fri, Apr 04 Missouri * Starkville
L,  0 - 6
  Play Video Clip Statistics
  Sat, Apr 05 Missouri (DH-1) * Starkville
W,  9 - 3
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Apr 05 Missouri (DH-2) * Starkville
L,  1 - 8
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Wed, Apr 09 South Alabama Mobile, AL
L,  2 - 3
  Statistics
  Fri, Apr 11 Alabama *
Super Bulldog Weekend
Starkville
L,  1 - 5
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sat, Apr 12 Alabama *
Super Bulldog Weekend
Starkville
W,  4 - 2
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Statistics
  Sun, Apr 13 Alabama *
Super Bulldog Weekend
Starkville
W,  4 - 3[10]
  Play Audio Clip External Live Video Statistics
  Tue, Apr 15 Jackson State Jackson, MS
W,  6 - 4
  Statistics
  Fri, Apr 18 Tennessee * Knoxville, TN
5:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Audio Available Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19 Tennessee * Knoxville, TN
1:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 20 Tennessee * Knoxville, TN
12:30 p.m.
  Notes Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 25 Arkansas * Starkville
5:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, Apr 26 Arkansas * Starkville
12:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 27 Arkansas * Starkville
12:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Fri, May 02 LSU * Baton Rouge, LA
6:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, May 03 LSU * Baton Rouge, LA
6:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, May 04 LSU * Baton Rouge, LA
1:00 p.m.
  Notes Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Wed, May 07 SEC Tournament Columbia, SC
TBA
  Notes
  Thu, May 08 SEC Tournament Columbia, SC
TBA
  Notes
  Fri, May 09 SEC Tournament Columbia, SC
TBA
  Notes
  Sat, May 10 SEC Tournament Columbia, SC
TBA
  Notes
  Fri, May 16 NCAA Regionals Various Sites
TBA
  Notes
  Sat, May 17 NCAA Regionals Various Sites
TBA
  Notes
  Sun, May 18 NCAA Regionals Various Sites
TBA
  Notes
  Fri, May 23 NCAA Super Regionals Various Sites
TBA
  Notes
  Sat, May 24 NCAA Super Regionals Various Sites
TBA
  Notes
  Sun, May 25 NCAA Super Regionals Various Sites
TBA
  Notes
  Thu, May 29 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
  Notes
  Fri, May 30 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
  Notes
  Sat, May 31 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
  Notes
  Sun, Jun 01 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
  Notes
  Mon, Jun 02 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
  Notes
  Tue, Jun 03 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
  Notes
  Wed, Jun 04 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
  Notes
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


MORE Softball

2014 Bulldog Kickoff Classic
advertisement
Alfa Insurance
Farm Bureau Insurance
Ford
yellowpages.com
CSS Sports
Advertisement